Christmas opening hours

Posted by Cato Cooper on

Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 – Closed
Tuesday, December 26 – Closed
Wednesday, December 27 – Open 11am – 3pm
Thursday, December 28 – Open 11am – 3pm
Friday, December 29 – Closed
Saturday, December 30 – Closed
Sunday, December 31 – Closed
Monday, January 1 – Closed
Tuesday, January 2 – Closed
Wednesday – January 3 – Open from 10am
FYR during 2018 we will not be opening on Sundays, except during the festive season.

Older Post Newer Post

RSS