Christmas opening hours

Posted by Cherry Pullinger on

We want you to be able to pack in as much shopping as you can before and after the big day, so below are our opening hours for the festive season. These should give you all you need to know so you can plan a visit to us soon, as we’d love to see you.

Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – closing at 1pm

Sunday, December 25 – Christmas day – closed

Monday, December 26 – Boxing Day – closed

Tuesday, December 27 – Bank Holiday – open from 11am until 3pm

Wednesday, December 28 – 10am until 4.30pm as normal

Thursday, December 29 – 10am until 4.30pm as normal

Friday, December 30 – 10am until 4.30pm as normal

Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – closed

Sunday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – closed

Monday, January 2 – Bank Holiday – closed

Tuesday, January 3 – 10am until 4.30pm as normal.

If you fancy a break from being at home or are in need of a bit of a shopping spree to find some bargains between Christmas and New Year, pop over as we’ll be holding a big sale on lots of our products. We’d love to see you.

Older Post Newer Post

RSS